fbpx

Enrol in a class

Join in all of the fun

Complete our enrolment form below to begin your musical journey. Once you have completed the enrolment form and paid in full, you will receive notification that your position in class has been secured.

Music & Movement Enrolment Form

Select A Class


Guardian Contact Details




Child's Details


Additional Info

Enrolment Type

Group Class Full Term: $10 per class

How did you hear about us?



Terms and Conditions

Enrolment Policy
  • Your enrolment is for the duration of the term. To continue your enrolment into the next term invoices must be paid in advance. Mid-term enrolments are billed for the remaining weeks of term.
  • Invoices are sent via email and can be paid via direct deposit, cheque or cash.
  • Students are not billed for classes that fall onpublic holidays.
Cancellation Policy
  • Music education is an ongoing commitment. Please remember that your weekly lesson secures a time in your teachers schedule.
  • One make-up class is offered each term per student. This can be made up at another venue (if numbers permit) or during a make-up lesson that is held during the school term holidays.
  • Our classes are capped at ten students per class.
 If you know that you will be away for a lesson please let us know.
Term Dates 2020

Term 1: Tuesday 28 January – Friday 27 march
Term 2: Monday 14 April  – Friday 26 June
Term 3: Monday 13 July – Friday 18 September
Term 4: Monday 5 October – Friday 18 December

Public Holidays 2020

Australia Day – Monday 27 January
Labour Day – Monday 9 March
Anzac Day – Saturday 25 April
Queen’s Birthday – Monday 8 June
AFL Grand Final Day – Friday 25 September
Melbourne Cup Day – Tuesday 3 November