fbpx

Enrol in a class

Join in all of the fun

Once you have completed the enrolment form, we will send you an invoice. Your payment secures your place in calss.

Returning Student?

Welcome back! Please click here to fast track your re-enrolment.

Music & Movement Enrolment Form

    Select A Class

    Guardian Contact Details




    Child's Details


    Additional Info

    Enrolment Type

    Group Class Full Term: $17.50 per class
    Instrumental Studies Full Term: $22.50 per class

    How did you hear about us?



    Terms and Conditions

    • It is the current government mandate that all participating families be fully vaccinated. Your vaccination passport will be required upon arrival at Phoenix Park Neighbourhood House.
    • Social distancing must be adhered to by all adults.
    • Cancellations made by Gumnut Music will be credited or refunded.
    • Cancelled or missed classes by an attendee will not be refunded.
    • Resources will be cleaned between use.
    Enrolment Policy
    • Your enrolment is for the duration of the term. To continue your enrolment into the next term invoices must be paid in advance. Mid-term enrolments are billed for the remaining weeks of term.
    • Invoices are sent via email and can be paid via direct deposit, cheque or cash.
    • Students are not billed for classes that fall on public holidays.
    Cancellation Policy
    • Music education is an ongoing commitment. Please remember that your weekly lesson secures a time in your teacher’s schedule.
    • Cancelled or missed classes by an attendee will not be refunded.
    • Our group classes are capped at 8 students per class. If you know that you will be away for a lesson please let us know.
    Term Dates 2021

    Term 1: Thu 28th January – Fri 26th Mar
    Term 2: Mon 19th April  – Fri 25th June
    Term 3: Mon 12th July – Fri 17th September
    Term 4: Mon 4th October – Fri 17th December

    Public Holidays 2021

    Australia Day – Tuesday 26th January
    Labour Day – Monday 8th March
    Easter Holiday – Fri 2nd April to Mon 5th April
    Anzac Day
    – Sunday 25th April
    Queen’s Birthday – Monday 14th June
    AFL Grand Final Day – Friday 24th September
    Melbourne Cup Day – Tuesday 2nd November